Current Members

EPCNT 73 Current Members

??? Can the “School website” page be incorporated here… is there a need for both?  See Allen example below.

??? Can I add in a “A… B… C… ” set of links with anchors so people can more quickly search list?  NOTE: Search on right would also work as alternative. but maybe both since search results bring you to top of page?

Allen ISD
P.O. Box 13
Allen, TX  75013
Contact: Debbie Nye
Phone:   (972) 727-7114
Fax:        (972) 727-7113
Email:     debbie_nye@allenisd.org
Alvarado ISD
P.O. Box 387
Alvarado, TX  76009
Contact: Larry McGough
Phone:   (817) 783-6800
Fax:        (817) 783-3844
Email:     larrymc@alvaradoisd.net
America (Texans) Can!
325 W. 12th Street, LL
Dallas, TX 75208
Contact: Marian P. Hamlett
Phone:   (214) 944-1947
Fax:        (214) 649-1597
Email:     mhamlett@texanscan.org
Argyle ISD
800 Eagle Drive
Argyle, TX 76226

Contact: Liz Stewart
Phone:   (940) 464-7241
Fax:        (940) 464-7297
Email:     lstewart@argyleisd.com
Aubrey ISD
415 Tisdell Ln.
Aubrey, TX 76227

Contact: Patricia (Pat) Housden
Phone:   (940) 668-0060 x1800
Fax:        (940) 365-2627
Email:     phousden@aubreyisd.net
Azle ISD
300 Rode Street
Azle, TX 76020

Contact: Cynthia Daniels
Phone:   (817) 444-2167
Fax:        (817) 444-3992
Email:
     cdaniels@azleisd.net
Birdville ISD
3124 Carson
Haltom CIty, TX 76117
Contact: Darla Powell
Phone:   (817) 547-5626
Fax:        (817) 831-5662
Email:
     Darla.powell@birdvilleschools.net
Bonham ISD
1005 Chestnut Street
Bonham, TX 75418
Contact: Alicia Lang
Phone:   (903) 640-9158
Fax:        (903) 640-9165
Email:
     Alicia.lang@bonhamisd.org
Bridgeport ISD
2107 15th St.
Bridgeport, TX 76426
Contact: Debi Meng
Phone:   (940) 683-5124
Fax:        (940) 683-4268
Email:
     dmeng@bridgeportisd.net
Burleson ISD
1160 SW Wilshire Blvd
Burleson, TX 76028
Contact: Shirley Wade
Phone:   (817) 245-1053
Fax:        (817) 447-5872
Email:
     swade@bisdmail.net
Carroll ISD
2400 N. Carroll Ave.
Southlake, TX 76092
Contact: Diane Billmeier
Phone:   (817) 949-8257
Fax:        (817) 949-8292
Email:
     Diane.Billmeier@southlakecarroll.edu
Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD
1505 Randolph St.
Carrollton, TX 75011
Contact: Rick Powell
Phone:   (972) 968-6334
Fax:        (972) 968-6335
Email:
     powellr@cfbisd.edu
Cedar Hill ISD
P.O. Box 248
Cedar Hill, TX 75106
Contact: Marcy Moran
Phone:   (972) 291-1581×4027
Fax:        (972) 293-9638
Email:
     Marcy.Moran@chisd.net
Cleburne ISD
505 N. Ridgeway, Ste. 100
Cleburne, TX 76033
Contact: Heidi Todd
Phone:   (817) 202-1118
Fax:        (817) 202-1461
Email:
     heidi.todd@cleburne.k12.tx.us
Commerce ISD
P.O. Box 1251
Commerce, TX 75429
Contact: Al Shipp
Phone:   (903) 886-0951
Fax:        (903) 468-8024
Email:
     al.shipp@commerceisd.org
Community ISD
P.O. Box 400
Nevada, TX 75173
Contact: Jeff Chambers
Phone:   (972) 843-8400
Fax:        (972) 843-8401
Email:
     jeff.chambers@communityisd.org
Coppell ISD
1303 Wrangler Circle
Coppell, TX 75019
Contact: Larry Guerra
Phone:   (214) 496-8077
Fax:        (972) 393-5450
Email:
     lguerra@coppellisd.com
Crowley ISD
P.O. Box 688 Crowley, TX 76036
512 Peach St. Crowley, TX 76036
Contact: Dwayne Jones
Phone:   (817) 297-5800
Fax:        (817) 297-5805
Email:
     dwaynejones@crowley.k12.tx.us
Dallas ISD
3700 Ross Avenue, Box 89
Dallas, TX 75204
Contact: Kimi Tate
Phone:   (972) 925-4177
Fax:        (972) 925-4132
Email:
     ktate@dallasisd.org
Decatur ISD
501 East Collins
Decatur, TX 76234
Contact: Gary Micinski
Phone:   (940) 393-7104
Fax:        (940) 627-3141
Email:
     gary.micinski@decatur.esc11.net
Denison ISD
1201 South Rusk
Denison, TX 75020
Contact: Suzette Henderson
Phone:   (903) 462-7037
Fax:        (903) 462-7002
Email:
     shenderson@denisonisd.net
Denton ISD
1213 N. Locust
Denton, TX 75115
Contact: Kathy Arrington
Phone:   (940) 369-0121
Fax:        (940) 369-4991
Email:
     karrington@dentonisd.org
DeSoto ISD
200 West Parkerville Road
DeSoto, TX 75115
Contact: David C. Scott
Phone:   (972) 274-8266
Fax:        (972) 274-8009
Email:     DScott@desotoisd.org
Duncanville ISD
802 South Main
Duncanville, TX 75137
Contact: Shelley Freeman
Phone:   (972) 708-2272
Fax:        (972) 708-2279
Email:     sfreeman@duncanvilleisd.org
Eagle Advantage Schools
618 W. Wheatland Rd.
Duncanville, TX 75116
Contact: Johnny Mooring
Phone:   (214) 276-5830
Fax:        (214) 276-5894
Email:    
johnny.mooring@advantageisd.org
Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD
1200 Old Decatur Rd.
Fort Worth, TX 76179
Contact: Lucia Cieszlak
Phone:   (817) 232-0880
Fax:        (817) 847-8961
Email:    
lcieszlak@ems-isd.net
Educational Service Center
Region X
400 East Spring Valley Rd.
Richardson, TX 75081
Contact: Sue Hayes
Phone:   (972) 348-1110
Fax:        (972) 348-1111
Email:    
sue.hayes@region10.org
Educational Service Center
Region XI
1451 S. Cherry Lane
White Settlement, TX 76108
Contact: Dianna Casper
Phone:   (817) 740-3617
Fax:        (817) 740-3650
Email:     dcasper@esc11.net
Ennis ISD
303 W. Knox St.
Ennis, TX 75119
Contact: Lisa Fincher
Phone:   (972) 875-1377, ext. 204
Fax:        (972) 875-1330
Email:     
lisa.fincher@ennis.k12.tx.us
Everman ISD
608 Townley Drive
Everman, TX 76140
Contact: Bridget Ohiagu
Phone:   (817) 568-3500
Fax:        (817) 568-3508
Email:     
bohiagu@eisd.org
Faith Family Academy of Oak Cliff & Waxahachie
1620 Falcon Drive
Desoto, TX 75115
Contact: Julie Phillips
Phone:   (972) 224-4110
Fax:        (972) 224-4133
Email:     
jphillips@faithfamilyacademy.org
Farmersville ISD
501A Hwy 78N
Farmersville, TX 75442
Contact: Sherry McGuire
Phone:   (972) 782-6601
Fax:        (972) 784-7293
Email:     smcguire@farmersville.net
Forney ISD
600 South Bois D’Arc
Forney, TX 75126
Contact: Susan Marcoe
Phone:   (972) 564-4055
Fax:        (972) 552-3873
Email:     susan.marcoe@edu.forneyisd.net
Forth Worth ISD
100 N. University Dr., Ste. NW 140-F
Fort Worth, TX 76107-1360
Contact: Jonathan Bey
Phone:   (817) 814-2210
Fax:        (817) 814-2318
Email:     jonathan.bey@fwisd.org
Frisco ISD
5515 Ohio Dr.
Frisco, TX 75035
Contact: Robert McLaughlin
Phone:   (469) 633-6381
Fax:        (469) 633-6391
Email:     mclaughlinr@friscoisd.org
Gainesville ISD
800 South Morris
Gainesville, TX 76240
Contact: Paula Garner
Phone:   (940) 665-0255
Fax:        (940) 668-0354
Email:
    
pgarner@gainesvilleisd.org
Garland ISD
P.O. Box 469026
Garland, TX 75046-9026
Contact: Mark Booker
Phone:   (972) 487-3086
Fax:        (972) 487-3097
Email:
     MABooker@garlandisd.net
Granbury ISD
600 W. Bridge
Granbury, TX 76048
Contact: Debbie Johnson
Phone:   (817) 408-4024
Fax:        (817) 408-4033
Email:
     debbie.johnson@granburyisd.org
Grand Prairie ISD
P. O. Box 531170
Grand Prairie, TX 75053
Contact: Sherry Ellis
Phone:   (972) 237-5403
Fax:        (972) 237-5533
Email:
     sherry.ellis@gpisd.org
Grapevine-Colleyville ISD
3051 Ira E. Woods Avenue
Grapevine, TX 76051
Contact: Gary Kerbow
Phone:   (817) 251-5562
Fax:        (817) 251-6507
Email:
     Gary.kerbow@gcisd.net
Greenville ISD
P.O. Box 1022
Greenville, TX 75402
Contact: Cheryl Oliver
Phone:   (903) 457-2517
Fax:        (903) 457-2504
Email:
     oliverc@greenvilleisd.com
H-E-B ISD
1849 Central Drive
Bedford, TX 76022-6096
Contact: Randy Reagan
Phone:   (817) 399-2036
Fax:        (817) 354-3558
Email:
     randyreagan@hebisd.edu
Irving ISD
P.O. Box 152637
Irving, TX 75015-2637
Contact: Jennifer Rogers
Phone:   (972) 600-5440
Fax:        (972) 215-5442
Email:
    JERogers@irvingisd.net
Joshua ISD
310 E. 18th Street
Joshua, TX 76058
Contact: Candace Fuchs
Phone:   (817) 202-2500 x1019
Fax:        (817) 645-8110
Email:
     fuchsc@joshuaisd.org
Keller ISD
350 Keller Parkway
Keller, TX 76248
Contact: Lori Tudor
Phone:   (817) 744-1132
Fax:        (817) 745-1706
Email:
    lori.tudor@kellerisd.net
Kennedale ISD
P.O. Box 467
Kennedale, TX 76060
Contact: Mark Biondi
Phone:   (817) 563-8015
Fax:        (817) 483-3691
Email:
    biondim@kisdtx.net
Lake Dallas ISD
P.O. Box 548
Lake Dallas, TX 75065
Contact: Philip Talbert
Phone:   (940) 497-4039
Fax:        (940) 497-3737
Email:
    ptalbert@ldisd.net
Lake Worth ISD
6800 Telephone Rd.
Lake Worth, TX 76135
Contact: Mike White
Phone:   (817) 306-4200 x1040
Fax:        (817) 237-5191
Email:
     mwhite@lwisd.org
Lancaster ISD
422 Centre St.
Lancaster, TX 75146
Contact: William Moeller
Phone:   (972) 218-1412
Fax:        (972) 218-1401
Email:
     williammoeller@lancasterisd.org
Lewisville ISD
P.O. Box 217
Lewisville, TX 75067
Contact: Craig Martin
Phone:   (972) 350-4797
Fax:        (214) 222-2450
Email:
     martincs@lisd.net
Little Elm ISD
300 Lobo Lane
Little Elm, TX 75068
Contact: Anna Chavez
Phone:   (972) 947-9168
Fax:        (972) 294-1107
Email:
     achavez@littleelmisd.net
Lovejoy ISD
259 Country Club Rd.
Allen, TX 75002
Contact: Tina Murphy
Phone:   (469) 742-8018
Fax:        (469) 742-8074
Email:
     tina_murphy@lovejoyisd.net
Mansfield ISD
1920 N. Main St.
Mansfield, TX 76063
Contact: Ed Harper
Phone:   (817) 299-6090
Fax:        (817) 473-5780
Email:
     edwardharper@misdmail.org
McKinney ISD
#1 Duvall Street
McKinney, TX 75069
Contact: Beverly Biering
Phone:   (469) 742-4009
Fax:        (469) 742-4139
Email:
     bbiering@mckinneyisd.net
Mesquite ISD
800 East Kearney
Mesquite, TX 75149
Contact: Rusty Talbot
Phone:   (972) 882-5543
Fax:        (972) 882-7740
Email:
     rtalbot@mesquiteisd.org
Midlothian ISD
100 Walter Stephenson Rd
Midlothian, TX 76065
Contact: Vicky Davis
Phone:   (972) 775-8296
Fax:        (972) 775-1757
Email:
     vicky_davis@midlothian-isd.net
Northwest ISD
P.O. Box 77070 Fort Worth, TX 76177-0070
2001 Texas Dr. Justin, TX 76247
Contact: Mark Vechione
Phone:   (817) 215-0095
Fax:        (817) 215-0009
Email:
     mvechione@nisdtx.org
Plano ISD
6600 Alma Drive
Plano, TX 75023
Contact: Raymond Weaver
Phone:   (469) 752-0285
Fax:        (469) 752-0281
Email:
     ray.weaver@pisd.edu
Ponder ISD
P.O. Box 278
Ponder, TX 76289
Contact: Karen Antle
Phone:   (940) 479-8206
Fax:        (940) 479-8209
Email:
     kantle@ponderisd.net
Prosper ISD
605 East 7th St.
Prosper, TX 75078
Contact: Kim Roper
Phone:   (469) 219-2010
Fax:        (972) 346-9210
Email:
     kmroper@prosper-isd.net
Quinlan ISD
401 E. Richmond
Quinlan, TX 75474
Contact: Tommy Underwood
Phone:   (903) 356-1205
Fax:        (903) 356-1204
Email:
     angela.witherspoon@quinlanisd.net
Red Oak ISD
P.O. Box 9000
Red Oak, TX 75154
Contact: Byron Bryant
Phone:   (972) 617-4031
Fax:        (972) 617-4326
Email:
    Byron.Bryant@redoakisd.org
ResponsiveED
1301 Waters Ridge Drive
Lewisville, TX 75057
Contact: Teri Stone
Phone:   (972) 316-3663
Fax:        (972) 315-9506
Email:
    tstone@responsiveed.com
Richardson ISD
970 Security Row
Richardson, TX 75081
Contact: Melody Greig
Phone:   (469) 593-0578
Fax:        (469) 593-0563
Email:
    melody.greig@risd.org
Rockwall ISD
1050 Williams St.
Rockwall, TX 75087
Contact: Jana Hunter
Phone:   (469) 698-7022
Fax:        (972) 772-2019
Email:
     jana.hunter@rockwallisd.org
Rylie Family Faith Academy, Inc.
P.O. Box 171626
Dallas, TX 75217
Contact: Gene Walker
Phone:   (214) 381-3226 x105
Fax:        (214) 381-2209
Email:
     gwalker@rylieffa.com
Sherman ISD
P.O. Box 1176
Sherman, TX 75091-1176
Contact: Randy Reid
Phone:   (903) 891-6400
Fax:        (903) 891-6418
Email:
     rreid@shermanisd.net
Terrell ISD
700 North Catherine Street
Terrell, TX 75160
Contact: Becky Wesson
Phone:   (972) 563-7504
Fax:        (972) 563-1406
Email:
     becky.wesson@terrellisd.org
Venus ISD
P.O. Box 364
Venus, TX 76084
Contact: Michelle Salazar
Phone:   (972) 366-3448×222
Fax:        (972) 366-8742
Email:
     salazarm@venusisd.net
Waxahachie ISD
411 N. Gibson Street
Waxahachie, TX 75165
Contact: Ryan Kahlden
Phone:   (972) 923-4631
Fax:        (972) 923-4651
Email:
     rkahlden@wisd.org
Weatherford ISD
1100 Longhorn Drive
Weatherford, TX 76086
Contact: Sharon Landrum
Phone:   (817) 598-2801
Fax:        (817) 598-2917
Email:
     slandrum@weatherfordisd.com
White Settlement ISD
401 S. Cherry Lane
White Settlement, TX 76108
Contact: Connie Self
Phone:   (817) 367-5305
Fax:        (817) 367-1304
Email:
     cself@wsisd.net
Wylie ISD
951 S. Ballard St.
Wylie, TX 75098
Contact: Darci Hooten
Phone:   (972) 429-3020
Fax:        (972) 941-6020
Email:
     Darci.Hooten@wylieisd.net